Fraction (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Filter format
zh: 过滤器格式

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Display prefix and suffix.
zh: 显示前缀和后缀。

en: Display with prefix and suffix.
zh: 以前缀和后缀显示。

en: Display prefix and suffix
zh: 显示前缀和后缀

en: Min placeholder
zh: 最小占位符

en: Max placeholder
zh: 最大占位符
