Fragments (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
