Fragments (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Created by
zh: 建立者

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
