FreeAgent API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: project
zh: 项目

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Last month
zh: 上月

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Town
zh: 城镇

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Expenses
zh: 开支

en: This week
zh: 本周

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: This year
zh: 今年

en: Last week
zh: 上周

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: Current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
