FreeAgent API (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: category
ko: 분류

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Current user
ko: 현재 사용자

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
