FreeAgent API (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Last month
zh: 上個月

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: May
zh: 5月

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Town
zh: 鄉鎮

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Last week
zh: 上週

en: Current user
zh: 目前使用者

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
