Freecaster (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
