Freecaster (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: About
ko: 소개
