Currency Converter (FreecurrencyAPI) (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
