Currency Converter (FreecurrencyAPI) (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Convert to
zh: 转换为

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Rates
zh: 税率
