Friggeri CV (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: item
ko: 항목

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Column 1
ko: 단 1

en: Column 2
ko: 단 2

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: View profile
ko: 프로필 보기
