Friggeri CV (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: item
zh: 项目

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Color picker
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除档案

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh: 水平选项卡

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料

en: Experience
zh: 经历
