Frog (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: One post processed. | @count posts processed.
zh[0]: 已处理一个内容。
zh[1]: 已处理 @count 个内容。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
