Frog (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parents
ko: 부모

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
