Frog (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁
