Frontend Editing (1.8.16) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: UI settings
zh: 界面設定

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundles
zh: 集合
