Frontend Editing (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundles
ko: 번들
