FSK Demo (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Vertical Tabs
zh: 垂直标签

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域
