FSK Frontend (01.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 沒有可供解除安裝的模組。

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
