Full Screen Mode (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: About
ko: 소개
