Full Screen Mode (1.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Stroke color
zh: 调整颜色

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: About
zh: 关于
