FullCalendar (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Feed URL
zh: 种子（Feed）地址

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Disable dragging
zh: 禁用拖放

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Title field
zh: 标题字段

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: The label for this field that will be displayed to end users if the style requires it.
zh: 如果样式需要的话,这个字段的标签将被显示给终端用户.

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Colorbox
zh: 彩盒

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a
