FullCalendar (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Feed URL
ko: 피드 URL

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: All day
ko: 모든 날

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Time format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Disable dragging
ko: 끌어다 놓기 사용 안함

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Title field
ko: 제목 필드

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Displays items on a calendar.
ko: 달력에 항목을 표시합니다.

en: Provides a views style plugin for FullCalendar
ko: FullCalendar에 대한 뷰 스타일의 플러그인을 제공합니다

en: Update any FullCalendar event
ko: 임의의 FullCalendar 이벤트를 갱신

en: Allow user to edit events, ignoring other permissions.
ko: 다른 권한을 무시해서 사용자가 이벤트를 편집 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Adjust FullCalendar settings.
ko: FullCalendar 설정을 조정합니다.

en: FullCalendar Legend
ko: FullCalendar 전설

en: FullCalendar - Deprecated, use page display instead!
ko: FullCalendar - 사용되지 않는, 사용 페이지 표시 대신에!

en: Stop using this display, use page instead
ko: 이 화면 사용을 중지하는 대신 페이지를 사용하세요.
