FullCalendar Block (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: About
ko: 소개
