FullCalendar Solr (1.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Calendar type
zh: 日程表类型
