Fullcalendar View (5.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default view
zh: 默认视图

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期
