Fullcalendar View (5.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Default view
zh: 預設的 view

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Add event
zh: 新增事件

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期
