fullPage.js (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: none
zh: 無

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: translate
zh: 翻譯
