fullPage.js (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: none
ko: 없음

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: About
ko: 소개
