Fullscreen gallery (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style
