Fullscreen gallery (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: Select the image style to use.
zh: 选择图像样式。
