Fullscreen gallery (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
