Full swiper options (1.2.40) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Direction
ko: 방향
