Funding (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
