Funding (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
