Funnelback Search Integration (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
