Funnelback Search Integration (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Page size
zh: 每页容量

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Profile Name
zh: 配置档案名称

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中
