Futurama (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 你想创建多少节点？

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: An error occurred while processing
zh: 在过程中一个错误导致中断

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。
