FZ152 (2.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Form ID
ko: 폼 ID

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Page path
ko: 페이지 경로

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
