FZ152 (2.0.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Page path
zh: 页面路径

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
