G2 Glossary (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러
