G2 Glossary (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: API
zh: API接口

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: Clicks
zh: 点击

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Formatting
zh: 格式化进行中

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
