G2 Glossary (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: <empty>
zh: [空]

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
