G2 Glossary (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Master
ko: 마스터
