Google Analytics GA4 (1.1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: If you select no roles, the condition will evaluate to TRUE for all users.
ko: 역할을 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자에 대해 조건이 TRUE로 평가됩니다.
