GA Push (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Method
zh: 方式
