GA Push (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Method
ko: 메소드
