GA Reports (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
