Galleria JS (1.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Extend
zh: 扩展

en: Transition
zh: 过渡

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Image crop
zh: 图像裁剪

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Overlay opacity
zh: 叠加不透明度

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: Display the results as a slideshow.
zh: 用幻灯片显示结果

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Show info
zh: 显示信息

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: documentation
zh: 文档

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Show counter
zh: 显示计数器

en: Custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Custom theme path
zh: 自定义主题路径

en: Image margin
zh: 图像边缘

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Max scale ratio
zh: 最大缩放比例

en: Popup links
zh: 弹出链接

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Fade/Slide
zh: 渐变/滑动

en: Data config
zh: 数据配置

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: Select the skin to use for this display.  Skins allow for easily swappable layouts of things like next/prev links and thumbnails.  Note that not all skins support all widgets, so a combination of skins and widgets may lead to unpredictable results in layout.
zh: 为这个显示选择皮肤，皮肤可以改变布局上的一些东西，比如 前进/后退 链接 和 缩略图 等，注意并不是所有的皮肤都支持所有的 widget，所以不同的皮肤和 widget 的组合 可能会引起不可预料的布局效果。

en: Slideshow Type
zh: 幻灯片类型

en: Miniml
zh: 精简

en: Click next
zh: 点击下一个

en: Min scale ratio
zh: 最小缩放比例

en: Lightbox transition speed
zh: Lightbox转换速度

en: Overlay background
zh: 叠加背景

en: Thumb fit
zh: 缩略图适合

en: Thumb margin
zh: 缩略图间距

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式
