Gallery Slider for Multiple Images (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성
